It Started with Christmas

It Started with Christmas

by Jenny Hale

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback - Reissue)

$6.29 $6.99 Save 10% Current price is $6.29, Original price is $6.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 15

Overview

From the USA Today bestselling author of the upcoming Hallmark Original movie Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses, discover the joy of Christmas and the magic of falling in love in a "sweet small-town romance" ( Publishers Weekly) perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Debbie Macomber, and Susan Mallery.

Holly McAdams loves spending the Christmas holidays at her family's cozy cabin, with its little red door and twinkling lights, tucked in the snowy hills outside Nashville. But this year will be different. Someone unexpected is joining them...

After Holly and her beloved Nana struggle through a snow storm to reach the cabin, they discover gorgeous and wealthy Joseph Barnes, who has been renting the cabin for the last few weeks, is now snowed in. And it looks like he'll be staying for the holidays.

Determined to make the best of the surprise situation, Holly tries to bring everyone together by baking delicious treats and decorating the cabin with plenty of festive sparkle. She finds herself growing close to handsome Joseph, who is unlike anyone she's ever met before, even if Nana isn't so keen on the dashing stranger with the mysterious past.

But charming and irresistible musician Rhett Burton is also back in town. Thrown into close proximity with the person who used to be her best friend and the man who broke her heart, Holly realizes it's time to face her feelings and figure out what she really wants from her life. But to complicate things, both Joseph and Rhett have secrets to reveal...

Will Holly be able to find herself and the love she's always dreamed of this Christmas?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781538716441
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Publication date: 09/24/2019
Edition description: Reissue
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 58,771
Product dimensions: 4.10(w) x 6.60(h) x 1.10(d)

About the Author

Jenny Hale is a USA Today bestselling author of romantic fiction. Her novels Coming Home for Christmas and Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses have been adapted for television on the Hallmark Channel. Her stories are chock-full of feel-good romance and overflowing with warm settings, great friends, and family. Grab a cup of coffee, settle in, and enjoy the fun!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews