It's So Good

It's So Good

by Alain le Lait


Product Details

Release Date: 04/20/2004
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0625989374920
catalogNumber: 5637200363


  1. Hello
  2. Sit Down
  3. I Brush My Teeth
  4. Big Nose
  5. Wake Up
  6. I'm Hungry
  7. Some People
  8. It's So Good
  9. I Have a Car
  10. In the Sky
  11. Funny Face
  12. Sing the Alphabet

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews