It's You Not Me!

It's You Not Me!

by Dana Parsons


Product Details

Release Date: 06/19/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0775020807921
catalogNumber: 5637262077


  1. No One Has to Know
  2. Juliet
  3. Better Part of You
  4. Not Here with You
  5. Fall
  6. See You Again
  7. Once Before
  8. Do You Really Think That I'd Lie?
  9. Goodbye
  10. Stop Pretty Baby
  11. Lay Me Low
  12. It's You Not Me!

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews