Izzat: The Remix Album

Izzat: The Remix Album

by Trilok Gurtu

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/28/2003
Label: Imports
UPC: 0738572550424
catalogNumber: 32875


  1. Don (Black Star Liner Remix)
  2. Future Heat (First Contact Remix)
  3. Protector (Feelgood Productions Remix)
  4. Inner Voices (Dum Dum Project Remix)
  5. Shobharock (T.J. Rehmi Remix)
  6. Milo (Part 2 of New Flesh Remix)
  7. OM (Phil Mison Cantoma Mix)
  8. OM (Fun-da-Mental Mix)
  9. Blessing in Disguise (Rob Swift Remix)
  10. Carlinhos (Live Version) (Niraj Chag Mix)
  11. Future Heat (Orchestral World Groove Remix)
  12. Don
  13. Future Heat
  14. Protector
  15. Inner Voice
  16. Shobharock
  17. Milo
  18. OM
  19. Blessing in Disguise
  20. Carlinhos (Live Version)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews