Jade Book One of the Precious Stone Series

Jade Book One of the Precious Stone Series

by M. A. Silver

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Diana Grene is a 57 year old administrative assistant who has been living a secret life for the last 35 years. Jake Connor is the 59 old year, ex-Marine, currently a captain of detectives she meets and becomes involved with. It takes a more than slightly deranged admirer threatening her life to bring Diana’s secret to light. When forced to unveil her alter ego, will the bond Diana and Jake have forged be strong enough to survive?

Jake has been a cop most of his life. He’s seen it all and done it all. Or so he thought. Then he meets the green eyed beauty with the snow white hair and his well ordered life will never be the same again. But can he protect her from the man who’s already murdered seven people and still keep her secret?

“Jade” is the first of six books in the “Precious Stone Series.” Each book is stand alone, introduces new characters to the series, with each of the characters weaving in and out of each subsequent book in the series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155100584
Publisher: M. A. Silver
Publication date: 01/12/2018
Series: Precious Stone
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 221,654
File size: 390 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

M. A. Silver lives in the southern California desert area around Palm Springs.

Customer Reviews