Jake and the Never Land Pirates: Yo Ho, Matey!

Jake and the Never Land Pirates: Yo Ho, Matey!


$8.09 $9.99 Save 19% Current price is $8.09, Original price is $9.99. You Save 19%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 22  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Jake and the Never Land Pirates: Yo Ho, Matey!

Yo Ho, Matey, the sequel to Disney Junior's soundtrack of their hit television series Jake and the Never Land Pirates contains 20 more tracks of seafaring fun. As with the first volume, the music was written and played by veteran children's songwriting team Loren Hoskins and Kevin Hendrickson, who have released numerous albums as the pirate-themed act Captain Bogg & Salty. In addition to songs featured on the show, the album contains a variety of pirate-themed songs ranging in style from island and surf music all the way to straight-up pirate rock.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/15/2013
Label: Walt Disney Records
UPC: 0050087297596
catalogNumber: 001924202
Rank: 126694

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kevin Burke   Fiddle
Tim Ellis   Guitar,Ukulele
James Gregg   Trumpet
Ryan Moore   Drums
Rob Burger   Organ,Piano
Arthur Parker   Bass
Courtney Von Drehle   Accordion
Thomas Sullivan   Drums
Jeff "Chet" Lyster   Guitar
Kevin Hendrickson AKA Bones   Banjo,Bass,Guitar,Accordion,Vocals,Xylophone
Loren "Sharky" Hiskins   Kazoo,Vocals
Jay Klippstein   Tuba
George Holland   DJ
Benny Nugent   Percussion
Denny Mellor   Steel Drums

Technical Credits

Jeff Stuart Saltzman   Engineer
Kevin Hendrickson   Composer,Producer
Mark Karafilis   Director,Producer
Loren Hoskins   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews