James Thomas: The Complete Series (Books 1 - 5)

James Thomas: The Complete Series (Books 1 - 5)

by Brooke Sivendra

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


James Thomas: The Complete Series (Books 1 - 5) by Brooke Sivendra

The complete James Thomas series. Thousands of downloads, hundreds of five star reviews. James Thomas is sexy, thrilling, and totally addictive. 


He should walk away. She doesn’t want him to. But she doesn’t know him, she doesn’t even know his real name…

James Thomas is a hunted man. He has a past full of secrets and a skill set that makes him very dangerous.

Mak Ashwood is a criminal prosecutor taking on the Mob in a triple-murder.

When Mak’s life is threatened, she hires James to protect her. James should deny his feelings for her and terminate the contract. But he doesn’t.

Can he protect her from the Mob, and the violent men hunting him? And should he tell her the truth about her husband’s disappearance thirteen years ago?


Secrets are revealed. Lives are forever changed. James Thomas is fighting to protect those he loves, but he could never predict what happens next…


James dug up the body and brought it home. But, the dead man is not who he thought it was…

James Thomas made a mistake. A mistake that haunts him. A mistake that can’t be undone. A mistake that can’t be fixed. The only thing he can do now is to find the man who went to great lengths to deceive him.


Sarquis’ portraits changed everything. James Thomas has the identity of the man hunting him, but there’s one problem…

James can’t kill him until he has the code that will save Mak Ashwood’s life. And the man hunting him is the only one with the code.


A code. A cult. A kidnapping. James Thomas is playing a deadly game of chess, but not everyone will survive….

The stakes have never been higher. James must face his past, uncover the truth about his family, and fight for the lives of the people he loves. He cannot fail Mak now—not when she needs him most. 

Praise for the James Thomas series:

'I can't believe it's over. This series has consumed me for days! I could not stop reading it from the moment I opened the first book until I finished SORIN. The series literally left my breathless—my pulse was racing and I thought my heart was going to beat out of my best. So many of the things I was anticipating came to fruition but happened nothing like I was expecting. I was on the edge of my seat and reading at an incredibly furious pace." 

If you like fast-paced action, romance, and stories packed with twists and turns, then you'll love the James Thomas series. Buy the complete set to begin this thrilling series today!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154292198
Publisher: Brooke Sivendra
Publication date: 04/10/2017
Series: James Thomas Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,195,173
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews