Janet's Love And Service

Janet's Love And Service

by Margaret M. Robertson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 22


Margaret Murray Robertson (1821-1897) was a Scottish author. She lived most of her life in Canada and many of her novels describe Canadian life. Her works include: Stephen Grattan's Faith (1865), Christie Redfern's Troubles (1866), The Orphans of Glen Elder (1868), Shenac's Work at Home (1868), Janet's Love and Service (1869), The Inglises; or, How the Way Opened (1872), David Fleming's Forgiveness (1879), Frederica and Her Guardians (1880), The Two Miss Jane Dawsons (1880), Allison Bain; or, By a Way She Knew Not (1887) and Eunice: The Story of Domestic Life in New England (1887).

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781409901273
Publisher: Dodo Press
Publication date: 04/18/2008
Pages: 560
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.25(d)
Age Range: 1 - 17 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews