Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Jay's Gay Agenda

Jay's Gay Agenda

by Jason June

Hardcover

$15.99 $17.99 Save 11% Current price is $15.99, Original price is $17.99. You Save 11%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 26

Overview

From debut novelist Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves, first hookups, and first heartbreaks—and how to stay true to yourself while embracing what you never saw coming, that’s perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Becky Albertalli. 

There’s one thing Jay Collier knows for sure—he’s a statistical anomaly as the only out gay kid in his small rural Washington town. While all his friends can’t stop talking about their heterosexual hookups and relationships, Jay can only dream of his own firsts, compiling a romance to-do list of all the things he hopes to one day experience—his Gay Agenda.

Then, against all odds, Jay’s family moves to Seattle and he starts his senior year at a new high school with a thriving LGBTQIA+ community. For the first time ever, Jay feels like he’s found where he truly belongs. But as Jay begins crossing items off his list, he’ll soon be torn between his heart and his hormones, his old friends and his new ones . . . because after all, life and love don’t always go according to plan. 



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780063015159
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 06/01/2021
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 40,246
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.50(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Jason June is a children’s book author who loves words and stories and making memories we can hold in our heart. JJ lives in Austin, TX, and you can visit him online at heyjasonjune.com

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items