Jazz Chill [ABC Music]

Jazz Chill [ABC Music]

CD(Australian Import)

$21.88 $22.99 Save 5% Current price is $21.88, Original price is $22.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 5

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/23/2019
Label: Abc Music Oz
UPC: 0602577234644
catalogNumber: 7234644
Rank: 150448


Disc 1

  1. If 1 Were a Bell
  2. When We Dance
  3. You Put the Spring in Spring
  4. Nice Work if You Can Get It
  5. Is This Love
  6. Song of Laughter
  7. Bruno
  8. Blackbird
  9. Bitter Sweet
  10. And Away
  11. Visby
  12. Teach Me Tonight
  13. Candy

Disc 2

  1. Manha da Carnaval
  2. Able Able
  3. Autumn in New York
  4. Fusion, No Confusion
  5. Elena
  6. Seashell
  7. Circuit for Three
  8. Minutes and Moments
  9. You're My Everything
  10. You've Got a Friend
  11. Colin McCahon

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dale Barlow   Tenor Saxophone
Steve Elphick   Bass
Barry Tuckwell   Horn
Craig Scott   Bass
James Ryan   Tenor Saxophone
Tony Gould   Piano
Paul Grabowsky   Piano
Bernie McGann   Saxophone
Barney McAll   Keyboards
Mark Fitzgibbon   Piano
Jonathan Zwartz   Bass
Andrew Gander   Drums
David Jones   Drums
Ben Robertson   Bass
Alister Spence   Piano
Gary Daley   Accordion
Sean O'Boyle   Clarinet
Adam Armstrong   Bass
Don Burrows   Clarinet,Alto Flute
Matt Willis   Bass
Matthew Nicholls   Trumpet
James Valentine   Tenor Saxophone
Andrew Robson   Soprano,Saxophone
Hamish Stuart   Drums
Simon Barker   Drums
Rob Mason   Tenor Saxophone
Judy Bailey   Piano
Ben Hauptmann   Guitar
Sam Keevers   Piano
Carl Orr   Guitar
Javier Fredes   Drums
Phil Stack   Acoustic Bass
Fiona Burnett   Soprano,Saxophone
Evan Mannell   Drums
Frank di Sario   Bass
Stephen Magnusson   Guitar
Imogen Manins   Cello
Wes Taylor   Guitar
Philip Rex   Bass
Darren Heinrich   Organ
Russell Holmes   Piano
Simon Tedeschi   Piano
Leonard Grigoryan   Guitar
Brett Hirst   Bass
Tim Firth   Drums
Josh Holt   Bass
Sam Anning   Bass
William Morrison   Guitar
Danny Fischer   Drums
Nick Cecire   Drums
Daniel Susnjar   Drums
Leigh Fisher   Drums
Steve Francis   Drums
Timothy Jones   Tuba
Brendan Clarke   Bass
James Hauptmann   Drums
Angela Davis   Saxophone
James Morrison   Bass,Piano,Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Christopher Hale   Bass Guitar
Gillan Gregory   Guitar
Marty Holoubek   Bass
David Theak   Alto Saxophone
Dale Rabic   Keyboards
Kelly Ottaway   Piano
Harry Morrison   Bass
Patrick Danao   Drums
Nat Bartsch   Piano
Lachlan Hamilton   Tenor Saxophone
Sorcha Albuquerque   Guitar
Scott Van Gemert   Trombone
Peter Kohlhoff   Bass
Johnston   Trombone
Hamish Stevenson   Bass
Galen Harvey   Drums
Flora Carbo   Alto Saxophone
Alistair Dobson   Soprano Saxophone,Tenor (Vocal)
Andrew Johnson   Bass

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Bob Marley   Composer
Luiz Bonfá   Composer
Carole King   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Vernon Duke   Composer
Frank Loesser   Composer
Dale Barlow   Composer
Dave Grusin   Arranger
Gene DePaul   Composer
Harry Warren   Composer
Mike Bukovsky   Composer
James Ryan   Composer
Barney McAll   Composer
Mark Fitzgibbon   Composer
Phillip Sametz   Director
Alex Kramer   Composer
Matthew Nicholls   Composer
Andrew Robson   Composer
Graeme Lyall   Arranger,Music Direction
Judy Bailey   Arranger
Frank di Sario   Composer
Stephen Magnusson   Composer
Hugh Robertson   Executive Producer
Brett Hirst   Composer
William Morrison   Arranger
Angela Davis   Composer
James Morrison   Arranger
Dale Rabic   Composer
Kelly Ottaway   Composer
Harry Morrison   Arranger
Patrick Danao   Arranger
Nat Bartsch   Composer
Sorcha Albuquerque   Composer

Customer Reviews