Jazz Is Back in Grand Rapids [Clear/Purple Swirl Vinyl]

Jazz Is Back in Grand Rapids [Clear/Purple Swirl Vinyl]

by Louis Armstrong

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 21

Product Details

Release Date: 08/11/2017
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0711574813216
catalogNumber: 48132


  1. Sleepy Time Down South
  2. Back Home Again in Indiana
  3. Ole Miss
  4. The Gypsy
  5. Tin Roof Blues
  6. Bucket's Got A Hole In It
  7. Perdido
  8. Dardanella
  9. How High The Moon
  10. Mack The Knife
  11. Margie
  12. Blues A la Hey Bob-A-Rebob
  13. That's My Desire
  14. Kokomo
  15. When The Saints Go Marching In

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews