Jazz Me Blues: The 70s

Jazz Me Blues: The 70s

by Chris Barber's Jazz & Blues Band


Product Details

Release Date: 05/27/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 5017116533228
catalogNumber: 1008465


Disc 1

  1. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  2. Harlem Bound
  3. Saratoga Swing
  4. I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
  5. Battersea Rain Dance
  6. Some of These Days
  7. Oro
  8. Give Me an Old Fashioned Swing In the Evening
  9. Up a Lazy River

Disc 2

  1. Jazz Me Blues
  2. New Orleans Wiggle
  3. Ubava Zabava
  4. Just a Little While To Stay Here
  5. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  6. Csikos
  7. Going To Chicago
  8. Ain't Nobody's Business
  9. Doin' the Crazy Walk
  10. Big Boss Man
  11. Dardanella
  12. Got a Gal Lives Up On the Hill
  13. Lend Me Your Love
  14. Corinne Corinna

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews