Je Suis à Toi (Monsters in the Dark, #4)

Je Suis à Toi (Monsters in the Dark, #4)

by Pepper Winters

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153235110
Publisher: Pepper Winters
Publication date: 05/29/2016
Series: Monsters in the Dark , #4
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 104,079
File size: 269 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Je Suis à Toi (Monsters in the Dark, #4) 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 7 reviews.
D-B1 More than 1 year ago
I absolutely loved and enjoyed reading the sensational and stupendous romantic ending sequel to the Monsters in the Dark Series by the phenomenally talented Pepper Winters. Tess knows that Q is keeping something from her, and she is bound and determined to find out what it is. Even though Q hates surprises and celebrating his birthday, Tess has a special birthday weekend planned. She's hoping the weekend will be ideal for Q to tell her what is bothering him. Read the highly recommended, a mesmerizing story line, spellbinding characters, and beautifully written love story of Q and Tess.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best epilogue after intense trials that strengthen their bond
AmyBosica More than 1 year ago
“Q was my destination. He was also my journey. My test. He was me.” “I want our vows on my body until I’m ash and bone. I want our promise to seep into your blood and taint your soul.” “Every hour makes me love you more. Every year, every minute, every moment we spend together. Tess…you do more than complete me. You heal me. And I’ll spend my entire life making sure you understand that.” Pepper Winters’ Monsters in the Dark series, was my first real jump into the dark romance genre. She pushed my limits, and made me fall in love with these characters that I never thought would own my heart. So, when I heard that Pepper was going to write more Tess and Q, I was like sign me up please!! And let me tell you, Je sus a toi, does not disappoint. It might be a quick novella, but let me tell you, Pepper gives us everything and more that you could want from Tess and Q. She once again shows just how far these two have come and the obstacles that they’ve faced together on their journey to HEA. She has shown us what life was like after HEA. She has shown us that Q and Tess, while their passions might be dark, they have problems and insecurities, just like the rest of us. She has shown me that no matter what you throw at Q and Tess, they will always find their way back to each other…. Fans of Tess and Q, Je suis a toi, is an amazing read and should not be missed. If you love these characters as I do, you’ll never say no to more time with them. I loved every second of this little novella and hope that this won’t be the last that we see of Q & Tess.
SOldfather More than 1 year ago
Perfect ending for Q and Tess!!!! How much did I love Je Suis A Toi???? A TON!!! I waited for this book with high hopes of Q and Tess getting everything they wanted. It did not disappoint! Hardcore Monsters in the Dark fans probably all wanted the same thing in this book and we got it! I love these two more than before. Je Suis A Toi showed an evolution of their relationship making them feel real, not just characters on the printed page. I am sad their story is over, but word is Q will make an appearance in Pepper's next series!
ClosetBookJunkie More than 1 year ago
Tess & Q will always hold a special place in my heart as the Monsters in the Dark series was my first dark romance. Quickly falling absolutely in love with Pepper's writing, I anticipate each one more than the next. This was a beautiful, perfect visit with old friends and and the HEA Tess and Q deserved. Their story broke me and this ending was more than I could have ever expected. I hurt for them watching them struggle through this new territory in their relationship and it was beyond painful to see Q beat himself up the way that he did... HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommended book, series & author. If you're a fan of dark romance this is a MUST READ series!!!
Teri_D More than 1 year ago
I started with this book, the end of Tess and Q's stormy, passionate and unique relationship. I can't wait to go back and read their entire story. Pepper Winters delivers a gut wrenching book. Once I read the first page, I was hooked and didn't stop until that last page had me in tears. I love the surprise Tess planned for Q's birthday with the help of their friends. The parlor games were not like those that I remember! I love that Q spoke French to Tess. It was so romantic even if their relationship was more heat and passion over romance. I love the charity work that they do with their wealth. I love that dispite their unique marriage and relationship, they struggle with the same issues most couples do. Tess knows that something is burning deep inside Q and she is determined to find out what at any cost. I love that their close friends, Suzette, Franco, Frederick and Angelique, are loyal to Tess and Q. I love that vanilla was not their favorite flavor. This book was so good that as I reached the last page, I had to sit, take deep breaths and wonder what just happened as time stood still as I was reading it. I received a copy of this book for an honest review. Pepper was a new author for me and now I'm a fan!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
a 4th one? No way....am very contented in three...not getting suckered in more