Jeffery Deaver's Xo (The Album)

Jeffery Deaver's Xo (The Album)

by Treva Blomquist


$14.75 $14.99 Save 2% Current price is $14.75, Original price is $14.99. You Save 2%.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/09/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0852022004005
catalogNumber: 5637954355


  1. Your Shadow
  2. My Red Cadillac
  3. Mr Tomorrow
  4. Leaving Home
  5. Another Day Without You
  6. Near the Silver Mine
  7. Is It Love, is It Less?
  8. I'm In the Mood (For Rock 'N Roll)
  9. The Puzzle of Your Heart
  10. The Truth About Men (Men Lie)
  11. Fire and Flame
  12. Mi Hogar (Leaving Home)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews