Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Jennifer Hudson [Bonus Track]

Jennifer Hudson [Bonus Track]

by Jennifer Hudson

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Import


  1. Spotlight
  2. If This Isn't Love
  3. Pocketbook
  4. Giving Myself
  5. What's Wrong (Go Away)
  6. My Heart
  7. You Pulled Me Through
  8. I'm His Only Woman
  9. Can't Stop the Rain
  10. We Gon' Fight
  11. Invisible
  12. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going-Highlights Version
  13. Jesus Promised Me a Home OverThere
  14. All Dressed in Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jennifer Hudson   Primary Artist
Larry Cox   Organ
Eddie Brown   Keyboards
Tony Reyes   Guitar
Espen Lind   Guitar
Pro-Jay   Drums
Kenya Ivey   Background Vocals
Tavia Ivey   Background Vocals
Robin Thicke   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Brian Kennedy   Audio Production
Clive Davis   Audio Production
Larry Eaglin Jackson   Audio Production
Harvey Mason   Audio Production
Warryn Campbell   Audio Production
Tor Erik Hermanson   Arranger
Robin Thicke   Audio Production
T-Pain   Audio Production
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Arranger

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews