Jerusalem [Bonus Tracks]

Jerusalem [Bonus Tracks]

by Jerusalem


$14.43 $16.99 Save 15% Current price is $14.43, Original price is $16.99. You Save 15%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Friday, November 16 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/24/2009
Label: Rockadrome
UPC: 0858581014011
catalogNumber: 14
Rank: 39592


  1. Frustration
  2. Hooded Eagle
  3. I See the Light
  4. Murderer's Lament
  5. When the Wolf Sits
  6. Midnight Steamer
  7. Primitive Man
  8. Beyond the Grave
  9. She Came Like a Bat from Hell
  10. Kamikaze Moth (Single - Non-LP Track]
  11. Primitive Man (Non-LP Demo Version]
  12. Beyond the Grave (Non-LP Demo Version]
  13. Hooded Eagle (Non-LP Single Version]
  14. I See the Light

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews