Jessica's Attainment

Jessica's Attainment

by Marsha Olivia Meadows


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, May 14


The final installment of the trilogy of Jessica, Jessica's Attainment is an inspiring tale of self-discovery and growth.

Jessica, her husband, Allen, and their son, Mason, have temporarily moved in with yet another relative, Allen's uncle Luke, until they can find a new home. Jessica has come to realize that despite her romantic notions, her husband is far from the knight in shining armor that she believed he was. Her shroud of darkness is her only defense against his cruel treatment, but she feels she has to stay, to make things work. It is only fair to Mason, who needs to have both a mother and a father.

However, concerns for both her and Mason's health, as well as a sudden change in the family's financial dynamic that lasts for years and years, start to erode her patience with Allen and his unkind ways. After two perspective-changing conversations, Jessica decides to let the shroud fall away.

Without it, can she rely on her own strength to get through her life with Allen?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781535294805
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 08/12/2016
Pages: 296
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.62(d)

About the Author

Marsha Oliver Meadows has worked in and around the public in many capacities and in many places and has drawn the inspiration for her novels, including Jessica's Attainment and her next novel, Dark Cold Ice, from the adventures of those she has met and spoken to. She continues to absorb the influence of others in a small city in Saskatchewan, the same area in which she spent her childhood. Her prior two novels are available on Amazon.

Customer Reviews