Jesus Christ for President

Jesus Christ for President

by Jesse Lee Turner


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/21/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479561979
catalogNumber: 5637341166


  1. Excerpts: George Washington
  2. Jesus Christ for President
  3. Excerpts: Blessed Is the Nation...
  4. America the Beautiful
  5. Excerpts: Let Us Stand Together Bipartisan
  6. This Land Is Your Land
  7. Excerpts: The American Creed
  8. Have You Forgotten 911
  9. Excerpts: Those Who Forget the Past...
  10. Excerpts: JFK's Inaugural Address
  11. It's an Honor to Serve
  12. Excerpts: Edmund Burke
  13. We'll Not Be Defeated
  14. Excerpts: Patrick Henry
  15. Battle Hymn/Gettysburg Address
  16. Taps
  17. Amazing Grace
  18. Reveille
  19. Excerpts: Wake Up America
  20. Onward Christian Soldiers
  21. Excerpts: Abraham Lincoln
  22. Sweet Anointing Over America
  23. Excerpts: John Adams
  24. God Bless the USA
  25. Excerpts: Jefferson/Madison/Washington
  26. Pledge Allegiance to the Lamb
  27. Stand Up and Be Counted

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews