JESUS: His Earthly Life in Chronological Order

JESUS: His Earthly Life in Chronological Order

by Peter Davies


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24


This book places the earthly life of Jesus Christ in chronological order and is based on the Gospels of Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John. All verses in the four gospels are accounted for either in the text or in the comparative passages in the appendix.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781466904675
Publisher: Trafford Publishing
Publication date: 02/17/2012
Pages: 208
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.48(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews