Jimmy Buffett -- Guitar Anthology: Authentic Guitar TAB

Jimmy Buffett -- Guitar Anthology: Authentic Guitar TAB

by Jimmy Buffett

Paperback(Authentic Guitar-Tab Edition)

Usually ships within 6 days


Twenty-four of Jimmy's greatest hits including: Boat Drinks * Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes * Chanson Pour les Petits Enfants * Cheeseburger in Paradise * Come Monday * Everybody's Got a Cousin in Miami * Fins * Flesh and Bone * Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit * He Went to Paris * I Don't Know and I Don't Care * I Will Play for Gumbo * Margaritaville * One Particular Harbour * A Pirate Looks at Forty * Son of a Son of a Sailor * Southern Cross * Jolly Mon Sing* Volcano * Why Don't We Get Drunk and more.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780757978142
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 03/01/2001
Series: Guitar Anthology Series
Edition description: Authentic Guitar-Tab Edition
Pages: 112
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews