Johann, I'm Only Dancing

Johann, I'm Only Dancing

by Red Priest


$18.04 $18.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.04, Original price is $18.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 21

Product Details

Release Date: 03/09/2010
Label: Red Priest Records
UPC: 5060179090061
catalogNumber: 7
Rank: 144534


  1. Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G major, BWV 1048
  2. Concerto for 2 violins, strings & continuo in D minor ("Double"), BWV 1043: Largo
  3. Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B minor, BWV 1067
  4. Toccata for keyboard in D major, BWV 912 (BC L143): Introduction and Gigue
  5. English Suite, for keyboard No. 2 in A minor, BWV 807 (BC L14)
  6. Concerto for harpsichord, strings & continuo No. 5 in F minor, BWV 1056: Arioso
  7. Sonata for flute (or violin) & keyboard in G minor (by C.P.E. Bach, not JSB), BWV 1020
  8. Sonata for flute & keyboard in C major, BWV 1033: Allegro
  9. Prelude and Fugue, for keyboard No. 2 in C minor (WTC I/2), BWV 847 (BC L81)
  10. Prelude and Fugue, for keyboard No. 16 in G minor (WTC II/16), BWV 885 (BC L119): Prelude in G minor
  11. Sonata for flute & keyboard in A major, BWV 1032: Largo e Dolce
  12. Suite for solo cello No. 6 in D major, BWV 1012: Prelude in D major
  13. Toccata and Fugue, for organ in D minor, BWV 565 (BC J37)
  14. Sonata for flute & continuo in E minor, BWV 1034: Andante
  15. Partita for solo violin No. 3 in E major, BWV 1006: Preludio

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews