John Philip Sousa: Music for Wind Band, Vol. 11

John Philip Sousa: Music for Wind Band, Vol. 11

by Keith Brion


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/18/2012
Label: Naxos American
UPC: 0636943969021
catalogNumber: 8559690


  1. Bonnie Annie Laurie, march for band
  2. You're the Flower of my Heart - Sweet Adeline, fantasie for band
  3. Guide Right, march for band
  4. National Fencibles, march for band
  5. Liberty Loan, march for band
  6. We Are Coming, song for voice & band
  7. Tally-Ho!, overture for orchestra
  8. On Parade (The Lion Tamer), march for band
  9. In Pulpit and Pew, fantasie for band
  10. Globe and Eagle, march for band
  11. The Wolverine March, march for band
  12. In Parlor and Street, fantasie for band
  13. Keeping Step with the Union, march for band
  14. Mother Hubbard March, march for band

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews