ISBN-10:
1532997345
ISBN-13:
9781532997341
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Jonathan West, MD - First Kill

Jonathan West, MD - First Kill

by William J. Kennedy

Paperback

$13.95
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, October 25

Overview

Fans of Lee Child and Brad Thor will flock to this compelling international espionage thriller in which a young man balances the line between being a protector and exterminator of life.


All Jonathan West ever wanted was to become a physician. So when opportunity comes knocking regarding the guaranteed admission into the Ivy League school of his dreams, he doesn't say no-even though it means becoming a spy for the CIA.


But what he wasn't entirely aware of was that he would be participating in the hijacking of Northwest Flight 305, a mission conducted by the CIA to create awareness of terrorist threats and hurry along the adoption of greater safety precautions.


Then West befriends an Iranian student group and is targeted by a member of SAVAK, the brutal Iranian police. The SAVAK agent wants to conduct an assassination that would change the worldwide political dynamic. It's up to West to decide how far he'll take his new role as spy assassin and whether he can still retain his dreams of practicing medicine in doing so.


Introducing a captivating and morally gray character, Jonathan West, MD-First Kill will leave readers on the edge of their seats from start to finish.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781532997341
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 07/08/2016
Pages: 272
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.57(d)

About the Author

William J. Kennedy is a retired pharmaceutical executive living in Rehoboth Beach, Delaware. 'Jonathan West, MD - First Kill' is his first novel. Readers can contact Bill via email - consultkennedy@aol.com.

Customer Reviews