Josie and the Pussycats Vol. 1

Josie and the Pussycats Vol. 1


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, May 22



JOSIE AND THE PUSSYCATS VOL. 1 is the first collection of an all-new take onthe world's biggest comic book band. Marguerite Bennett (DC Comics'Bombshells, Marvel's A-Force) and co-writer Cameron DeOrdio team withAudrey Mok (Heroine Chic) to retell the origin and story behind the music forJosie, Valerie and Melody.

Friends, countrymen, lend me your long tails and ears for hats--the Pussycats areback! In this series kick-off, Josie's getting the band together to help achieve herdreams of musical stardom. But for the group to last, it needs a strong foundationof friendship and trust. Can the girls get going, or will Alexandra Cabot's plottingput a stop to the whole thing? Don't miss comics' supreme songstresses' return tothe limelight in this exciting first volume!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781682559895
Publisher: Archie Comic Publications, Incorporated
Publication date: 06/13/2017
Series: Josie and the Pussycats Series , #1
Pages: 144
Sales rank: 661,246
Product dimensions: 6.40(w) x 10.10(h) x 0.50(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Marguerite Bennett is a writer from DC Comics, Marvel, Aftershock,BOOM! Studios, Rosy Press, and more, on projects ranging from DC's BOMBSHELLSto A-FORCE to ANGELA: QUEEN OF HEL to RED SONJA to INSEXTS.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews