Journey Into Spirituality: Love Endure Evolve: The Truth about Spirituality and What It Is All about

Journey Into Spirituality: Love Endure Evolve: The Truth about Spirituality and What It Is All about

by Laura Laforce


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 27
8 New & Used Starting at $11.03


Laura Laforce a gifted Psychic Medium shares her biography that describes her adventures with a new age twist.

Laura overcomes extreme hardships and celebrates her triumphant moments drawing you deep into her journey. Discover her uncanny premonitions and ability to communicate with the deceased, spirit guides and angels. Crime, mysteries and romance are revealed from start to finish.

Determined to succeed, Laura now helps others in their Journey for Spirituality, which is rightfully ours.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780986569906
Publication date: 03/15/2011
Pages: 224
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

Blessed with a special gift since early childhood, Laura Laforce has had accurate vivid premonitions of birth and death, although this was discouraged in a religious household. With many years of growth and fine tuning, she is helping others. Being able to channel the higher powers allows her to provide guidance with a variety of life's issues, whether it is love, curiosity, closure, fertility, crime, health, unresolved fears, direction, social issues, or ghosts. She has the privilege of being able to see and sense angels and spirit guides. Quite often souls of the deceased come to visit during readings with messages. She teaches others how to connect with their spirit guides and deceased loved ones, so that they may interact with them face-to-face on their own.

Table of Contents

Introduction 7

Chapter 1 Heavenly Bread 9

Chapter 2 My Childhood 15

Chapter 3 Spirit Guides 42

Chapter 4 Trials and Tribulations 57

Chapter 5 A Multitude of Warnings 79

Chapter 6 The Journey to Safety 91

Chapter 7 Tormented 102

Chapter 8 The Courts 110

Chapter 9 Revelations from Spirit 116

Chapter 10 The Capri 125

Chapter 11 Twist of Fate 139

Chapter 12 The Golden Heart 144

Chapter 13 The Sermon 148

Chapter 14 Dealing with Darkness 152

Chapter 15 The Search for the Missing Gold 176

Chapter 16 Soul Mates 179

Chapter 17 Whirlwind of Events 194

Chapter 18 Healing and Miracles 199

Chapter 19 Death and Dying 211

Chapter 20 Communication from Loved Ones 213

Chapter 21 Suicides 222

Chapter 22 Ghosts 226

Chapter 23 Overwhelmed 247

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews