The Journey of The Little Brown Boy

The Journey of The Little Brown Boy

by Earnest J Lewis
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


From the "Living Through Your Imagination" series comes "The Journey Of The Little Brown Boy"!

Just as we love others, loving ourselves can play a crucial part in our lives. How we see and carry ourselves is one of the factors that determines how others view us. We need to know who we are at all times, and work towards becoming the amazing person we can all be!

Meet Earnest Lewis! Known as the "Imagination Activist", Earnest has devoted most of his time writing and publishing children's books. He wants to inspire a lot of people, and hopes that his books are a gateway to accomplishing his goals! He wants all to see the power of imagination and wants all to remember...that your imagination is only what you make of it!"

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781666200614
Publisher: Earnest Lewis
Publication date: 01/20/2020
Pages: 62
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.31(d)
Age Range: 5 - 12 Years

Customer Reviews