Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Joy in the Morning

Joy in the Morning

Joy in the Morning

Joy in the Morning


$13.99 $14.99 Save 7% Current price is $13.99, Original price is $14.99. You Save 7%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, February 1

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/10/2022
Label: Sparrow
UPC: 0602438454044
catalogNumber: 003438002
Rank: 430


  1. Fake It
  2. Use a Friend
  3. Come Home
  4. Crazy About You
  5. Empty
  6. Up
  7. Afraid With You
  8. Joy in the Morning
  9. When We Get There
  10. Has to Be God

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tauren Wells   Primary Artist
Javier Solís   Percussion
Nicole Johnson   Background Vocals
Tedd T.   Bass,Choir, Chorus
Bernie Herms   Drums,Keyboards
Darren King   Drums
Jason Eskridge   Choir, Chorus
Chuck Butler   Guitar,Keyboards,Choir, Chorus,Synthesizer Bass
Dwan Hill   Choir, Chorus
Paul Mabury   Drums
Josh Hailey   Keyboards
Luke Fredrickson   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Lucia Parker   Choir, Chorus
Emoni Wilkins   Choir, Chorus
Tommy King   Piano
Robert Rivera   Choir, Chorus
Chris Stevens   Keyboards,Synthesizer Bass
Jacob Lowery   Bass
Daifah Davies   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Devonne Fowlkes   Choir, Chorus
Austin Davis   Acoustic Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Josh Murty   Guitar
Luis Higuera   Keyboards
Matt Nelson   Cello
Avery Bright   Strings,Violin,Viola
Jordan Sapp   Guitar
Jennifer Holm   Choir, Chorus
Branden Williams   Keyboards,Hammond B3
Gabe Simon   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals
Emily Weisband   Background Vocals
Jonathan Gamble   Choir, Chorus
Austin Goodloe   Acoustic Guitar
Jake Halm   Guitar,Choir, Chorus
Jessica Hall   Background Vocals
Uriah Solis   Guitar
Alex Kyhn   Bass
Tamar Chipp   Background Vocals
Aaron Cole   Background Vocals
Chris Strawder   Drums
David Cistrunk   Background Vocals
Cory Wong   Guitar
Tiffany Hudson   Vocals
Marci Coleman   Background Vocals
Benji Kuriakose   Background Vocals
Monty Rivera   Background Vocals
Hollie Hammel   Choir, Chorus
Curt Buell   Keyboards
Montel Moore   Choir, Chorus
Shantrice Laura   Background Vocals
Olivia Grasso   Background Vocals
Joshua Frerichs   Percussion
Harmonie Hall   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Joe Henderson   Programming
Danny Duncan   Engineer
Javier Solís   Engineer
Tedd T.   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer
Bernie Herms   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Jamie Moore   Composer
Paul Duncan   Composer
Mitchell Solarek   Executive Producer
Chuck Butler   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Chris Brown   Composer
Buckley Miller   Engineer
Tedd Tjornhom   Composer
Chris Stevens   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Ethan Hulse   Composer
Daifah Davies   Choir Arrangement
Tauren Wells   Composer,Producer
Austin Davis   Programming
Elijah Blake   Composer
Luis Higuera   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Guitar Engineer,Drum Engineering
Avery Bright   String Arrangements
Jordan Sapp   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Producer
Taylor Dexter   Composer
Gabe Simon   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Emily Weisband   Composer
Kolton Lee   Vocal Producer
Jonathan Gamble   Composer
Steven Furtick   Composer
Jeff Kleinman   Composer
Jake Halm   Arranger,Programming,Engineer
Jonathan Mix   Engineer
Michael Matosic   Composer
Wesley Singerman   Composer
Luke Johns   Programming
Alex Kyhn   Bass Engineer
Aaron Cole   Composer
Will Reeves   Arranger,Programming
Jon Keith   Composer
Cory Wong   Engineer

Customer Reviews