Jukebox Heroes

Jukebox Heroes

by Foreigner
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, July 26 , Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2012
Label: Razor & Tie
UPC: 0887254829621
catalogNumber: 548296
Rank: 14538


  1. Save Me
  2. Feels Like the First Time
  3. Cold As Ice
  4. Long, Long Way From Home
  5. Hot Blooded
  6. Double Vision
  7. Head Games
  8. Dirty White Boy
  9. Urgent
  10. Waiting For a Girl Like You
  11. I Want To Know What Love is
  12. Juke Box Hero

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews