Jumping Hi-Fi Hammond

Jumping Hi-Fi Hammond

by Jackie Davis


$22.79 $23.99 Save 5% Current price is $22.79, Original price is $23.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 03/11/2008
Label: Jasmine Music
UPC: 0604988047226
catalogNumber: 472
Rank: 264877


Disc 1

  1. Time Was
  2. It All Comes Back To Me Now
  3. For Heaven's Sake
  4. Would You Like To Take A Walk
  5. I Hear A Rhapsody
  6. Taking A Chance On Love
  7. I'll Close My Eyes
  8. The Night Is Young And You're So Beautiful
  9. Sleepy Head
  10. Beau Night In Hotchkiss Corners
  11. It's The Talk Of The Town
  12. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  13. Chasing Shadows
  14. Central Park
  15. Irresistable You
  16. Where In The World
  17. Blue Orchids
  18. Night Wind
  19. The Fable Of The Rose
  20. Haunting Me
  21. Constantly
  22. Lovely Lady Waltz
  23. You Keep Coming Back Like A Song
  24. I've Got A Pocket Full Of Dreams

Disc 2

  1. Across The Alley From The Alamo
  2. Darn That Dream
  3. I Got The Sun In The Morning
  4. I Wonder When My Baby's Coming Home
  5. Isn't It Romantic
  6. What's The Trouble?
  7. I've Hitched My Wagon To A Star
  8. So Beats My Heart For You
  9. Jumpin' Jackie
  10. Moonlight Becomes You
  11. I'd Love To Take Orders FromYou
  12. Coffee Time
  13. Standing On The Corner
  14. Surprise
  15. Long Before I Knew You
  16. Push De Button
  17. It's The Second Time You Meet That Matters
  18. All Of You
  19. Just My Luck
  20. Wish
  21. Till There Was You
  22. Say Darling
  23. I Feel Pretty
  24. Jubilation T. Cornpone

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews