The Jury Series: Four Complete Novels

The Jury Series: Four Complete Novels

by Lee Goldberg

Paperback(New Edition)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781461083917
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/13/2011
Edition description: New Edition
Pages: 550
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 1.11(d)

About the Author

The series, published in 1985, under the title ".357 Vigilante," was written by Ian Ludlow... a pseudonym for Lee Goldberg, who wrote the books while he was a UCLA student under the supervision of his professor, novelist Lewis Perdue ("The DaVinci Legacy," "The Queensgate Reckoning," "Daughter of God," etc). Goldberg would later go on to write and/or produce such TV shows as "Monk," "Diagnosis Murder," "SeaQuest," and "The Glades" and many more novels, including THE WALK, KING CITY, and the best-selling "Monk" series of original mysteries.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews