Just a Little Bit More

Just a Little Bit More

by Gary Primich


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/09/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0845121045284
catalogNumber: 5637926535


  1. Satellite Rock
  2. Sweet Fine Angel
  3. Caress Me Baby
  4. Boogie Woogie Baby
  5. Bad Dog
  6. Midnight Ramblin' Man
  7. Money Habit
  8. September Song
  9. House Rockin' Party
  10. Hoo Doo Ball
  11. Caravan
  12. School of Hard Knocks
  13. Dangerous Man
  14. Put the Hammer Down
  15. Mr Freeze
  16. Jenny Brown
  17. One Room Country Shack
  18. Mail Order Mojo
  19. Pray For a Cloudy Day
  20. Keep On Talking
  21. Never Know When a Woman
  22. Down In Mississippi
  23. Indiana

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews