Just for You, Vol 1

Just for You, Vol 1

by Dennis Alexander (Composer)




A series of books that meet the challenge of providing students with fun music that makes practicing enjoyable as well as being entertaining for the listener. Three volumes of lyrical waltzes, romantic ballads, lively rags and swinging jazz pieces spanning elementary through intermediate grades.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780739007389
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 04/01/1989
Pages: 32
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews