Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Just Like That...

Just Like That...

by Bonnie Raitt, Al Anderson Bonnie Raitt
Just Like That...

Just Like That...

by Bonnie Raitt, Al Anderson Bonnie Raitt


$13.59 $16.99 Save 20% Current price is $13.59, Original price is $16.99. You Save 20%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, March 31


Bonnie Raitt is a singer, songwriter and guitarist whose unique style blends blues, R&B, rock, and pop. After 20 years as a cult favorite, she broke through to the top in the early 90s with her GRAMMY-award winning albums, Nick of Time and Luck of the Draw, which featured hits, "Something to Talk About" and "I Can't Make You Love Me" among others. Raitt's widely acclaimed 2012 independent release Slipstream sold over a quarter-million copies, making it one of the top selling independent albums, and earned Raitt her 10th Grammy Award (Best Americana Album). In February 2016, Raitt released her highly anticipated 20th album, Dig In Deep (Redwing Records). On tour for much of 2017-2019, Raitt and her band performed in Australia, New Zealand, and Canada before touring as support for James Taylor in stadiums and arenas across the U.S., United Kingdom and Europe. As known for her lifelong commitment to social activism as she is for her music, Raitt has long been involved with the environmental movement and continues to work on safe energy issues, environmental protection, social justice, human rights, and blues/music education. Includes 16-page book.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/22/2022
UPC: 0858362003258
catalogNumber: 80
Rank: 228


  1. Made Up Mind
  2. Something's Got a Hold of My Heart
  3. Livin' for the Ones
  4. Just Like That
  5. When We Say Goodnight
  6. Waitin' for You to Blow
  7. Blame It on Me
  8. Love So Strong
  9. Here Comes Love
  10. Down the Hall

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bonnie Raitt   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Mike Finnigan   Background Vocals,Hammond B3
Jon Cleary   Percussion,Electric Piano,Background Vocals
Ricky Fataar   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals
Kenny Greenberg   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
James "Hutch" Hutchinson   Bass
George Marinelli   Percussion,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Glenn Patscha   Piano,Electric Piano,Background Vocals,Clavinet,fender rhodes,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Jerry Douglas   Dobro,Lap Steel Guitar
Balfa Brothers   Track Performer
Dewey Balfa   Fiddle,Violin,Vocals
Beausoleil   Track Performer
Bruce Daigrepont   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer,Cajun Accordion
Michael Doucet   Fiddle,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Eddie LeJeune   Accordion,Vocals,Track Performer
Jo-El Sonnier   Accordion,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Richard Thompson   Electric Guitar
Buck White   Piano
Blaine Sprouse   Fiddle
Jimmy Breaux   Drums
Octa Clark   Accordion,Vocals
Sonny Landreth   Dobro,Electric Guitar
Waylon Thibodeaux   Bass,Fiddle,Background Vocals
Tommy Alesi   Drums
Rodney Balfa   Accordion,Vocals
Tony Balfa   Guitar
Will Balfa   Violin
Earl Poole Ball   Piano
Pat Breaux   Accordion,Saxophone
Tommy Comeaux   Mandolin
Steve Conn   Piano
David Doucet   Acoustic Guitar
Bessyl Duhon   Guitar
Hector Duhon   Violin
Merlin Fontenot   Fiddle
Blackie Forestier   Accordion
Jonno Frishberg   Fiddle
Buddy Harmon   Drums
Niles Hokkanen   Mandolin
Roy M. "Junior" Husky   Bass
Steve LeCroix   Bass
Sharon Leger   Background Vocals
D.L. Menard   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Larry Menard   Background Vocals
David Ranson   Bass
Ken Smith   Fiddle
Jay Stutes   Dobro
Errol Verret   Accordion
Cheryl Warren   Bass
Neil Worf   Drums
Jaimie Breaux   Percussion
Billy Ware   Percussion
Octa Clark and the Dixie Ramblers   Track Performer
Kenneth Blevins   Drums
D.L. Menard & The Louisiana Aces   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Anderson   Composer
Bonnie Raitt   Arranger,Composer,Lyricist,Producer
John Capek   Composer
Andrew Matheson   Composer
Toots Hibbert   Composer
Joel Jaffe   Overdub Vocal Coordinator
George Marinelli   Composer
Ryan Freeland   Engineer
Brian Porizek   Art Direction
Jonathan Singleton   Composer
Lech Wierzynski   Composer
Derek Williams   Engineer
Josh Simmons   Engineer
David Landreth   Composer
Pablo Hernandez   Engineer
Joseph Sydney Landreth   Composer
Jonah S. Smith   Composer
Bruce Daigrepont   Contributor

Customer Reviews