Justice Records: Second Year Sampler

Justice Records: Second Year Sampler


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/16/1995
Label: Justice Records
UPC: 0719488000524
catalogNumber: 5


  1. Searchin' for the Truth
  2. Blues for Herb
  3. Fool Moon
  4. (It's Been) So Long
  5. More or Less
  6. The Road Not Taken
  7. Alligator Dancing
  8. Do the Flip Turn
  9. The Glory of Love
  10. Bone Pickin'
  11. Kate
  12. Monument  - David Rice

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews