Karma Crisis: New and Selected Poems

Karma Crisis: New and Selected Poems

by Nathan Brown


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, September 29 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Karma Crisis: New and Selected Poems by Nathan Brown

"Karma Crisis: New and Selected Poems," contains a selection of poems from Nathan Brown's first three books, along with a collection of new poems. The titles of the earlier books are: "Ashes over the Southwest" (2005), "Suffer the Little Voices" (2005), and "Hobson's Choice" (2002). The book "Suffer the Little Voices" was a finalist for the 2006 Oklahoma Book Award. Nathan's real gift is his ability with short narrative. He is first a storyteller. And so, where much of today's poetry tries to establish an air of superiority, holding the reader at bay, Nathan's work invites us into his well-traveled life and world of stories.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780983738305
Publisher: Mezcalita Press, LLC
Publication date: 03/07/2012
Pages: 214
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.49(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews