Kathleen Kirkwood Sampler #1

Kathleen Kirkwood Sampler #1

by Kathleen Kirkwood
Kathleen Kirkwood Sampler #1

Kathleen Kirkwood Sampler #1

by Kathleen Kirkwood



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This Sampler contains the first four chapters (approximately one-fifth) of three of Kathleen Kirkwood’s best-selling novels - A SLIP IN TIME, SHADES OF THE PAST, and HIS FAIR LADY.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781304046963
Publisher: Lulu.com
Publication date: 08/04/2014
Format: eBook
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Kathleen Kirkwood is the pseudonym for award-winning, best-selling author Anita Gordon. Having an abiding love for history, she enjoys setting her stories in distant times and places long past. To date they include Medieval adventures and Late Victorian paranormal romances. After forty years of travels and raising children in various locations, Kirkwood and her husband have returned to the Southwest where they first met. Currently, she is dusting off and revising her backlist for release in digital and print format. She is also working on a new novel, a haunting tale set on the Chesapeake Bay and the shores of historic Southern Maryland. Look for Pirates’ Moon in late 2013. Visit her at:


Customer Reviews