Katie's Journey: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 2 America's New Apocalypse

Katie's Journey: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 2 America's New Apocalypse

by Millie Copper
Katie's Journey: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 2 America's New Apocalypse

Katie's Journey: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 2 America's New Apocalypse

by Millie Copper


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, February 1


When terrorists attack several US cities, Katie is sure she will be safe in her college town. She's wrong.

It's a busy summer break from college for Katie Andrews. She's a server at the fanciest restaurant in town, has an amazing internship with a hot graphic design studio, and is enjoying life with her boyfriend, Leo. Everything comes to a crashing halt when disaster strikes.

Through careful planning, Katie's parents have created a refuge in Wyoming-a place the entire family can go if the world falls apart, where everyone is sure to be safe.

But getting home means traveling over a thousand miles in this chaotic new world and revealing secrets she doesn't want to share. She knows she'll need to come clean when she arrives-not only with her family but with God.

Katie's Journey is the second installment of the Havoc in Wyoming Christian Futuristic series. If you like fast-paced apocalyptic scenarios, engaging characters, and believable situations, then you'll love this page-turning series.

Grab your copy today and discover why readers love this twist on the Post-Apocalyptic genre!

The Havoc in Wyoming series has been described as "Cozy" Apocalypse and contains no profanity, gratuitous sex scenes, or overly detailed gruesome death scenes. However, it does contain conservative family values and references to God, prayer, scripture, and Christianity.

Books in the series and suggested reading order:

  • Wyoming Refuge: A Havoc in Wyoming Prequel
  • Caldwell's Homestead: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 1
  • Katie's Journey: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 2
  • Mollie's Quest: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 3
  • Havoc Begins: A Havoc in Wyoming Story
  • Shields and Ramparts: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 4
  • Fowler's Snare: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 5
  • Havoc Rises: A Havoc in Wyoming Story
  • Pestilence in the Darkness: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 6
  • Christmas on the Mountain: A Havoc in Wyoming Novella
  • Havoc Peaks: A Havoc in Wyoming Story
  • My Refuge and Fortress: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 7

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781732748255
Publisher: CU Publishing LLC
Publication date: 10/25/2019
Series: Havoc in Wyoming , #2
Pages: 308
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.69(d)

About the Author

Millie Copper was born in Nebraska but never lived there. Her parents fully embraced wanderlust and moved around a lot, giving her an advantage of being from nowhere and everywhere.

As an adult, Millie is fully rooted in a solar-powered home in the wilds of Wyoming with her husband and young son, while four adult daughters are grown and living on their own. Since 2009, Millie has written articles on traditional foods, alternative health, and preparedness—many times all within the same piece.

Millie has penned three nonfiction, traditional food focused books, sharing how, with a little creativity, anyone can transition to a real foods diet without overwhelming their food budget. Her food storage book, Stock the Real Food Pantry, was the number one new Amazon Kindle release in its genre when it debuted in January of 2019.

The Havoc in Wyoming series is her first foray into writing fiction, using her homesteading, off-the-grid, and preparedness lifestyle as a guide. While this is her first time putting a story into print, the stories have been rattling around in her head for years. What a relief to finally let the stories out!

Follow Millie Copper
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MillieCopperAuthor/
Website: https://milliecopper.com/

Customer Reviews