This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Keep Movin' On

Keep Movin' On

by Sam CookeSam Cooke

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 10/30/2020
Label: Abkco
UPC: 0018771862710
catalogNumber: 86271


Disc 1

  1. (Ain't That) Good News
  2. Rome (Wasn't Built In A Day)
  3. Meet Me At Mary's Place
  4. Basin Street Blues
  5. Cousin Of Mine
  6. Tennessee Waltz
  7. Falling In Love
  8. When A Boy Falls In Love
  9. Good Times
  10. Shake
  11. Yeah Man
  12. It's Got The Whole World Shakin'

Disc 2

  1. The Riddle Song
  2. I'm Just A Country Boy
  3. Try A Little Love
  4. There'll Be No Second Time
  5. Another Saturday Night
  6. Sugar Dumpling
  7. That's Where It's At
  8. You're Nobody Til Somebody Loves You
  9. (Somebody) Ease My Troublin' Mind
  10. A Change Is Gonna Come
  11. Keep Movin' On

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sam Cooke   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews