Keep the Faith (Clearwater Crossing Series #6)

Keep the Faith (Clearwater Crossing Series #6)

by Laura Peyton Roberts

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Ever since her mom�s death, Melanie has dreaded the holidays. This year, though, she has to put on a happy face: Amy, one of the underprivileged children she�s been a friend to, is spending Thanksgiving weekend with her!

When a kidney becomes available for Miguel�s ailing mother, he drops everything to be by her side. In a moment of desperation, he vows he�ll do anything, anything, if only his mom will get well. Will Miguel have the chance to make good on his promise?

Now that Eight Prime is this close to buying a school bus for needy kids, there�s no further reason for them to stay together. Nicole�s ecstatic: She�s free! At last she can go back to her regular life. The funny thing is, she doesn�t really want to anymore. . . .

Maybe achieving their goal isn�t the end . . . just the beginning of everything else.

Book 6 of the Clearwater Crossing Series

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940011872983
Publisher: Laura Peyton Roberts
Publication date: 04/14/2014
Series: Clearwater Crossing Series , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Laura Peyton Roberts is the author of numerous books for teens and tweens, including the Clearwater Crossing series, GHOST OF A CHANCE, THE QUEEN OF SECOND PLACE, QUEEN B, GREEN, and WALK ON WATER. Visit her at

Customer Reviews