Key to Survival

Key to Survival

by Piers Anthony
4.5 2


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Monday, October 23 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Key to Survival by Piers Anthony

Key to Survival is the fifth and concluding quarter-million word sexy ChroMagic fantasy novel. It features King Havoc, Queen Gale, and their four Glamor children as they tackle the invasion of the machines.

The machines have destroyed one third of the galaxy and are working on the rest. They have overwhelming power and ruthless competence. But one thing makes them pause: they want to recruit Havoc's daughter Voila to their cause, as she is the strongest of all Glamors with a talent they need.

If she joins them, they will spare the rest of the human culture--and destroy the rest of the galaxy much faster. Voila must decide whether to betray all the other living cultures, to save her own.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781606593929
Publisher: Mundania Press
Publication date: 08/05/2014
Pages: 364
Product dimensions: 7.00(w) x 10.00(h) x 0.75(d)

About the Author

Author Piers Anthony (born Piers Anthony Dillingham Jacob) is an English-American author of science fiction and fantasy books. He is best known for his long-running novel series set in the fictional realm of Xanth. In addition to the 40 books in the Xanth series (with two more forthcoming), he has written numerous other science fiction and fantasy series, such as Incarnations of Immortality, and dozens of standalone novels.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Key To Survival (ChroMagic Series #5) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
LoveToReadWA More than 1 year ago
A unique ending that was unexpected. Keeps you on your toes with speculation and some hot sex. Have fun reading it. Warning! This series is hot and sexy with some taboo subjects. Not for the faint of heart. Enjoy!
TiggerDSA More than 1 year ago
If you haven't read the series, I would recommend starting with book one, but Piers Anthony writes the tale in such a way that it is not required to enjoy this book on its own.