Kill Order (Maggie Black, #1)

Kill Order (Maggie Black, #1)

by Jack McSporran

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Deadly. Beautiful. On the run.

When secret agent Maggie Black agrees to protect the Mayor of London, she thinks she's in for a boring night of babysitting. The simple job gets a lot more complicated when an assassin arrives and takes out the Mayor, framing Maggie as the killer.

Unable to explain the evidence against her, Maggie is branded a traitor and hunted by the very people she once fought beside. With no one to turn to, Maggie relies on the one person who has always had her back—herself.

From the hidden nightclubs of Madrid, to the dark streets of Moscow, Maggie must delve into the depths of the criminal underworld to unearth the truth, and fast. Because time is running out and the enemy is closer than she thinks…

KILL ORDER is the first gripping installment to the Maggie Black thriller series, and the perfect read for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.

Get your copy of KILL ORDER today and discover the action-packed world of Maggie Black.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154936139
Publisher: Inked Entertainment
Publication date: 09/25/2017
Series: Maggie Black , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 554,188
File size: 769 KB

Customer Reviews