Kill Them All

Kill Them All

by Patrick Kanouse

Paperback

$12.99
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

An envelope of gruesome photos. A killer with a design. Can he be stopped in time?An envelope lands on the desk of Detective Drexel Pierce. In it, hideous pictures of a dismembered woman displayed against a chalk pattern. As more envelopes arrive and the body count rises, a chance fingerprint points to one suspect while the victims are linked to another suspect. In a race to prevent more gruesome murders, Pierce uses every resource at his disposal to find the killer.Kill Them All is the second book in the Drexel Pierce mystery series set in modern Chicago with compelling characters and twists and turns. Fans of Michael Connelly, Ian Rankin, and Ross Macdonald will love the second installment to this mystery series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781547077069
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 06/18/2017
Series: Drexel Pierce , #2
Pages: 346
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.72(d)

About the Author

Patrick is a mystery author, poet, and technical writer. His poetry has appeared in many journals and websites.

He works for Pearson Education, an educational publisher with offices worldwide, as the director of solutions management and teaches technical communications at IUPUI.

He lives with his wife, Gina, and their spoiled Yorkie, Kennedy, in Westfield, a suburb north of Indianapolis.

Customer Reviews