Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Killer (Pretty Little Liars Series #6)

Killer (Pretty Little Liars Series #6)

by Sara Shepard
Killer (Pretty Little Liars Series #6)

Killer (Pretty Little Liars Series #6)

by Sara Shepard


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, August 12


#1 New York Times bestselling series

The sixth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars.

Hanna, Aria, Spencer, and Emily have been lying ever since they became friends with beautiful Alison DiLaurentis. And their bad-girl ways didn't die with her. Hanna's on a mission to corrupt Rosewood's youth, starting with a very attractive sophomore. Aria's snooping into her boyfriend's past. Spencer's stealing—from her family. And pure little Emily's abstaining from abstinence. The girls should be careful, though. There's a new A in town turning up the heat. And this time Rosewood is going to burn.

Full of unexpected twists and shocking revelations, Killer is the sixth book in New York Times bestselling author Sara Shepard’s compelling Pretty Little Liars series. 

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061566134
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 01/19/2010
Series: Pretty Little Liars Series
Pages: 321
Sales rank: 114,226
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 1.00(d)
Lexile: 770L (what's this?)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Sara Shepard is the author of two New York Times bestselling series, Pretty Little Liars and The Lying Game, as well as the series The Perfectionists. She graduated from New York University and has an MFA from Brooklyn College.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items