Kincaid: A Paranormal Casebook

Kincaid: A Paranormal Casebook

by William F. Nolan

Paperback

$15.95
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, January 28
MARKETPLACE
5 New & Used Starting at $13.22

Overview

In the tradition of The X-Files and Kolchak: The Night Stalker comes a bold new book from master storyteller, William F. Nolan, creator of the global bestseller, Logan’s Run.
A headless corpse... A shape-shifting demon... A house of unspeakable horror... When the case goes cold, baffling L.A. police, David Kincaid is the man - a different kind of investigator with talents both worldly...and otherworldly. Follow Kincaid into the realms of the paranormal and bizarre as he helps cop-friend, Mike Lucero, pick up the trail and solve cases that defy rational explanation, that indeed confront the darkest of forces. Multiple award winner William F. Nolan (Logan’s Run) takes us to the intersection of terror and mystery in a trilogy of tales that will delight crime and horror fans, alike.
An expert in the art and science of scaring the hell out of people. -Stephen King
One of horror’s best storytellers. -Peter Straub
I am terrified, delighted, and truly moved by William F. Nolan’s work...He is able to create an atmosphere of ultimate terror. -Ray Bradbury

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780982332221
Publisher: Rocket Ride Books
Publication date: 02/24/2011
Pages: 212
Product dimensions: 5.06(w) x 7.81(h) x 0.45(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews