Kindred Spirits

Kindred Spirits

by Charlie Wayne Watson


Product Details

Release Date: 07/23/2002
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479351327
catalogNumber: 5637260479


  1. Dreamscape
  2. Mountain Rain
  3. Crying Path
  4. Onnat Minti (The Coming of Daylight)
  5. Shadow Dance
  6. Night Sky
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. Circle of Drums
  9. Winds of Change
  10. Burden of Knowledge
  11. Unregimented
  12. Mother Earth, Father Sky
  13. Naksika Binili (Sits Apart)
  14. Choctaw Rock

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews