King of Bongo

King of Bongo

by Mano Negra Mano Negra


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 2

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/04/2018
Label: Because Music
UPC: 5060525433207
catalogNumber: 5543320
Rank: 150514


  1. Bring the Fire
  2. King of Bongo
  3. Don't Want You No More
  4. Le Bruit du Frigo
  5. Letter to the Censors
  6. El Jako
  7. It's My Heart
  8. Mad Man's Dead
  9. Out of Time Man
  10. Madman Oscar
  11. Welcome in Occident
  12. Furious Fiesta
  13. The Fool
  14. Paris le Nuit

Album Credits

Customer Reviews