King of Kong: A Fistful of Quarters

King of Kong: A Fistful of Quarters


Product Details

Release Date: 08/14/2007
Label: Lakeshore Records
UPC: 0780163393620
catalogNumber: 33936

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mats Rondin   Conductor
Uwe Mund   Conductor

Technical Credits

Ian Lynn   Composer
Frank Sullivan   Composer
Michael Des Barres   Composer
Holly Knight   Composer
Bill Conti   Composer
Simon Gallup   Composer
Porl Thompson   Composer
Laurence Tolhurst   Composer
Boris Williams   Composer
Allee Willis   Composer
John Farley   Composer
Roger O'Donnell   Composer
Alison Taylor   Composer
Steve Wiebe   Composer
Skip Williamson   Executive Soundtrack Producer
Walter Day   Composer
Brian McNelis   Executive Soundtrack Producer
Craig Richey   Composer
Stephanie Mente   Art Direction
J. Clay Tweel   Composer
James Peterik   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews