Kingdom People

Kingdom People

by Tedashii


$13.00 $13.99 Save 7% Current price is $13, Original price is $13.99. You Save 7%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/02/2006
Label: Reach Records
UPC: 0181603000038
catalogNumber: 10000
Rank: 172569


  1. Kingdom Intro
  2. Houston We Have a Problem
  3. Born Again
  4. Off Da Hook
  5. Significance Ft. Jr
  6. This Song's for You
  7. Do You Feel
  8. On Now Ft. Phanatik
  9. Lifestyle
  10. Unconditional
  11. He Cares Ft. Keynon Akers
  12. Bout Time Interlude
  13. Bout Time Ft. Cam
  14. We Did Ft. Trip Lee
  15. No More Ft. Lecrae
  16. Party Music Ft. Flame
  17. Free Ft. Diamone
  18. 116 Interlude
  19. In Ya Hood Cypha Remix Ft. Trip Lee, Thi'sl, Json, Sho, Lecrae
  20. Bonus Track: Impressed Chopped and Screwed

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tedashii   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews