Kinshasa One Two

Kinshasa One Two

by Drc Music


$15.48 $16.99 Save 9% Current price is $15.48, Original price is $16.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, January 28

Product Details

Release Date: 11/08/2011
Label: Warp Records
UPC: 0801061022129
catalogNumber: 10221
Rank: 180826

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Drc Music   Primary Artist,Synthesizer,Bass
Damon Albarn   Vocals,Group Member
Remi Kabaka   Group Member
Marc Antoine   Group Member
Dan the Automator   Group Member
Richard Russell   Group Member
Jneiro Jarel   scat,Group Member
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs   Group Member
Cubain Kabeya   Percussion,Drums
Rodaidh McDonald   Group Member
Ewing Sima   Percussion,Vocals
Padou Nkoyi   Guitar
Okwess International   Percussion
Odon Asok   Percussion
N'Gotshima   Vocals
Nelly Liyemge   Vocals
Michel Nsimi   Percussion
Magakala Virginia Yollande   Vocals
Lionel Kizaba   Percussion
Jupiter Bokondji   Vocals
Hamenakimayanga Esperant   Vocals
Evala Litongo   Vocals
Djanga Weny   Percussion
Boyo Kani   Percussion
Bokatola System   Vocals
Bitsindou Scafio   Percussion
Bercy Makamba   Percussion
Yowa Hollande   Vocals
Yende Bongongo   Vocals
Tshetshe Yenge   Percussion
Tshamala Mufubela   Flute
Tout Puissant Mukalo   Vocals
Pierre Sylvaine   Percussion
Pay Kumbi   Percussion

Technical Credits

Remi Kabaka   Producer
Dan the Automator   Composer,Producer
Richard Russell   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Jneiro Jarel   Composer,Producer
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Stephen Sedgwick   Engineer
Rodaidh McDonald   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Ewing Sima   Composer
Drc Music   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer
Aitor Throup   Art Direction
Gareth Pritchard   Retouching
Okwess International   Composer
N'Gotshima   Composer
Nelly Liyemge   Composer
Magakala Virginia Yollande   Composer
Loi X Liberal   Composer
Jupiter Bokondji   Composer
John Foyle   Engineer
Hardy Blechman   Art Direction
Evala Litongo   Composer
Bokatola System   Composer
Yowa Hollande   Composer
Yende Bongongo   Composer
Tout Puissant Mukalo   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews