Kiss & Blog: A Novel

Kiss & Blog: A Novel

by Alyson Noël
4.3 70

NOOK BookFirst Edition (eBook - First Edition)

$7.09
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Kiss and Blog 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 70 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I borrow the book from a friend because i saw the cover and thought it looked good. When i read the back it made me want to read it even more. As the whole plot and main problems unfold you get so hooked to the book you won't put it down. It took me the span of two days and one night to finish this book. It's an easy read and i loved it. I'm trying to find other books similar because it was SO good!
TeensReadToo More than 1 year ago
In every high school there is the ruling class comprised of the best-looking and best-dressed girls and boys of the school. At Ocean High it is no different, and mousy sixteen-year-old Winter wants to be a part of the posh social scene. Along with her best-friend, Sloane, they dye their hair, buy a new wardrobe, and completely transform their appearances for the beginning of the new school year.

Soon Sloane captures the attention of and becomes friends with Ocean High's A-listers: Jaci, Claire, and Holly. However, even though she tries as hard as she can, Winter just can't seem to follow them up the social ladder. As Sloane becomes more popular than ever, she completely ignores her former best-friend. But is Winter going to accept being cast out like last year's fashions? Of course not!

Winter becomes fixated on having revenge by blogging about all of Sloane's worst secrets. But when the blog skyrockets to popularity, Winter begins to wonder: is blogging the secrets of your ex-best-friend the right thing to do? Can't she just leave the whole popularity mess alone and enjoy the company of her cute new guy friend? And what happens when this former best-friend finds about this blog?

Fast, entertaining, and filled with mentions of celebrities and designer clothing, KISS & BLOG is a juicy novel perfect for fans of GOSSIP GIRL. The captivating plot had me turning pages for hours, and I just couldn't get enough of the social scene of Ocean High. KISS & BLOG is a definite winner!
Lama-tell-ya More than 1 year ago
Its kinda sad because I read her series Evermore and loved it...But I just couldn't really get into this book. Alyson Noel spends a LOT of time having the main character which is the narrator "contemplating" "thinking" "explaining" I swear there was like two full pages of the main character pretty much talking to herself about ONE subject. I ended up finding myself skipping paragraphs without losing any real info that was important to the story. AND A TON of repeating. Kinda drove me crazy. The real only reason I kept reading it was all the juicy info she wrote in her blog about her "friend". Sorry but kinda sucky!!! would not recommend. however her series Evermore is good. But it also has a LOT of useless explaining.
kgirl1721 More than 1 year ago
This book is pretty boring I thought it looked like something that would hook and wheel me in. I had to force myself to keep reading. It's very boring and slow..
Brittany Butterfield More than 1 year ago
Ahh ii loved itt soo juicyy.....once again alyson noel doesnt seem to fail in her books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really loved this book! It helped me get through a similar situation and evem though I didn't write a blog exposing secrets it was still very relatable.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello...........................&#%$ &#$%
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like the book Wonder by R.J. Palacio. It is a great story that has you on the edge of your seat. Exert from the book: Don't ask me to describe my face. Whatever youre thinking, its probably worse. Later! &hearts
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I realy love this author, and now, after reading this, I love her even more! This book is funny and hardcore truth about high school and freindship and betrayal, and YOU should read it. Yes, YOU!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can't wait to see what this book has in store!Wish me luck!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow,i really love this book .even though it may br a tad innapropiate for ages 10 - 12
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Heyy people i only read the sample and just biught the whoke book love it alreadyii
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was VERY GOOD. If you're a teen I'm sure you'd love it(:
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Don't let the title fool you!! It's a great book! Great and easy reas! I definitely recomend this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an amazing book i can relate to it so well.:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ALYSON NOEL IS THE BEST!!"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago